Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

3 jenter, ei på 5 år, ei på 3 år og ei på 10mnd. Vi søker barnehageplass, men ønsker likevel å ha noe dagmamma til ulike tider. Ungene har ulike allergier. Ungene går også på ulike fritidsaktiviteter.

Characteristics of the children:
  • Energetic
  • Curious
  • Sporty

Number of children
3
Age of children
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
Children with special needs
Tonje is looking for someone who is certified in special needs care for children. Learn more
Specific experience:
  • Anxiety disorder
  • Food allergies

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Childminder • Other parent (parents-help-parents)
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • Norwegian
Favorited
0 times

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Cooking
Chores

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Loading...

Tonje provided

Email address

Activities

Member since
January 2023
Last activity
Answered messages
-
Average response time
-
Bookings
0
Repeat bookings
0

Share this profile


Discover other options in and around Stavanger


NOK 130.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

NOK 130.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up